SMALL TALES – 1

You know I don’t care now, whatever is gonna happen to me it’s gonna be worth of what I deserve. I look upon the stars with a terrible hope to join them someday, maybe soon enough. I feel different, I have this unrest inside me. The kind you can’t fight, the unstoppable feeling of suffocation. Like something is pulling you inside, your throat becomes heavy you’re unable to say anything. That small amount of pain, it’s so elegant in a way because you’ll never be able to explain it to anyone. It just can be felt not understood. The pain of being heartbroken, of knowing you won’t last long. Of knowing that you can’t be happy, The pain is unparalleled.

Leave a Reply

